Our Work

Web Design

Web Design Portfolio

There are so many options for people needing a website these days. Whatever your budget, we can devise a program that works for you. It’s easier than you think! Below is a list of website projects with links.

2017

 

Backcountry Treks and Films :: backcountrytreksandfilms.com | Squarespace

Stephen Edwards Construction :: Coming Soon

Lynda Rocha Events :: Coming Soon

Treeline Women’s Outdoor Community :: Coming Soon

Sea to Sky Literary Review :: Coming Soon

2016

 

Visioning Health :: Coming Soon

Sea to Sky Bridal Makeup :: seatoskymakeup.ca | Squarespace

Baos Mechanical :: baosmechanical.com | Squarespace

Heart of the Village Massage Therapy, Design by Blonde Creative, Development by Goodwin Studios :: heartofthevillagemassagetherapy.com | Squarespace

Thrive to Wellness, Design by Blonde Creative, Development by Goodwin Studios :: thrivetowellness.com  | Word Press

Michael Lawrence :: michaelslawrence.com | Word Press

Love Buggy Bikes :: lovebuggies.ca | Squarespace

Carte Diem – Seize the Souvlaki :: cartediem.ca | Squarespace

Gifts for Card Players / Relaunch! :: giftsforcardplayers.com | Word Press

2015

 

Great Bridge Links (relaunch) :: greatbridgelinks.com | Word Press

C Campbell Agency :: ccampbellagency.com | Squarespace

GSK Chartered Professional Accountants  www.gskllp.ca | Squarespace

Shanti Counselling Centre :: shanti-centre.com | Squarespace

Canadian Bridge Federation :: www.cbf.ca | Word Press

Test of Metal 2015 :: www.testofmetal.com | Word Press

Cardinal Concrete :: www.cardinalconcrete.ca | Word Press

Coast Aggregates :: www.coastaggregates.com | Word Press

Solutions Pest Control :: www.pestsolutions.ca | Word Press

Buzzworks Creative :: www.buzzworkscreative.com | Word Press

2014

Alpine Hand Clinic :: alpinehandclinic.com | Squarespace

Fresh Ayre Daycare :: www.freshayredaycare.ca | Squarespace

Whistler Writers Festival :: whistlerwritersfest.com | WordPress

What’s On Queer BC :: whatsonqueerbc.com | WordPress

Squamish Days Loggers Sports Festival :: squamishdays.ca | WordPress

Karen Elliott :: www.karenelliottcc.com | Squarespace

Anna’s Interiors :: annasinteriors.ca | Website Baker

Whistler Sea Wolves Swim Club :: whistlerseawolves.com | Website Baker

Vince Oddy Books :: vinceoddy.com | Website Baker

What’s On Sea to Sky Relaunch :: www.seatoskyeventsguide.com | WordPress

Rockandel & Associates :: www.growpartnerships.com | Website Baker

Meadowbrook B & B :: meadowbrookbandb.com | Squarespace

Newport Auto :: newportauto.ca | WordPress

ACI Securities :: ACIsecurity.ca | Website Baker

Joanna Schwarz Photography & Music :: joannaschwarz.com | Squarespace

2013

Squamish Triathlon :: www.squamishtriathlon.org | Website Baker

Diamondhead Medical Clinic :: diamondheadmedical.com | WordPress

Squamish Dirt Bike Association :: www.squamishdirtbikeassociation.ca | Website Baker

Squamish Artcrawl :: squamishvisuals.com/artcrawl | WordPress

Squamish Community Foundation :: squamishcommunityfoundation.com | Website Baker

VISUALS Squamish Valley Artists :: squamishvisuals.com | WordPress

Healthy Harvest House :: healthyharvesthouse.com | WordPress

Squamish Youth Triathlon :: squamishyouthtri.ca | Website Baker

Howe Sound Minor Ball :: howesoundminorball.ca | Website Baker

AKO Collaborative Health :: www.akohealth.com | Square Space

Test of Metal Inc Group of Events :: www.testofmetal.com | Website Baker

Ranger Mining :: www.rangermining.ca

Wigan Pier Restaurant :: wiganpier.ca

Paw In Hand :: pawinhand.com

Crumpit Woods :: crumpitwoods.com

2012 and earlier

These websites are ‘old’ by internet standards but many still serve clients very well. This is testament to Goodwin Studio’s understand of what makes a good website work.

Canadian Avalanche Rescue Dogs :: www.carda.ca

Spectacled Bear Conservation :: sbc-peru.org

Xaxli’p Community Forest :: www.xcfc.ca

Squamish Valley Rod and Gun Club :: www.svrgc.org

Garibaldi Graphics :: www.garibaldigraphics.com | Landing Page

Solutions Pest Control :: pestsolutions.ca (updated 2015)

MotionRig :: www.motionrig.com (no longer in place)

Squamish Farmers Market :: www.squamishfarmersmarket.com

Coast Range Concrete :: www.coastrangeconcrete.com

Elaho Clinic :: www.elahoclinic.com

Dog Haven :: www.doghaven.ca (no longer in place)

Squamish Trails Society :: squamishtrails.ca

Sandra Bars Barsi Design :: barsidesign.com

Mike Charuk (Landing Page) :: mikecharuk.com | Landing Page

Adrienne Boots :: adrienneboots.ca | Landing Page

Polar Geoscience :: www.pgeo.ca

Garibaldi Pumice :: garibaldipumice.com

Dee Beveridge :: www.deebeveridge.com

Lower Mainland Government Association :: lmlga.bc.ca

Sea to Sky Counselling :: www.seatoskycounselling.com

Newport Auto :: www.newportauto.ca (updated 2014)

Squamish Soccer Association :: squamishsoccerassociation.com

Cascadia Consulting :: www.cascadiaconsulting.ca

Jude Goodwin :: www.judegoodwin.com

Fran Solar, Artist :: www.francessolar.com

Squamish Youth Triathlon :: www.squamishyouthtri.ca (updated in 2013)

Team Squamish :: www.teamsquamish.ca

Rockandel & Associates :: www.growpartnerships.com (updated 2014)

Squamish Music Festival :: www.squamishmusicfestival.com (no longer in place)

CSI :: www.combustionsolutions.ca (no longer in place)

Crewe Kelly Construction :: www.crewekelly.com

Build With Concrete :: www.buildwithconcrete.ca (no longer in place)

Squamish Test of Metal :: www.testofmetal.com (updated 2015)

Tantalus Dental :: www.tantalusdental.com

Squamish Days :: www.squamishdays.ca (updated 2014)

Mike Truelove :: www.miketruelove.com

Whistler Glass :: www.whistlerglass.com

Sea to Sky Events Guide :: seatoskyeventsguide.com (updated 2014)

Gifts for Card Players :: www.giftsforcardplayers.com

Pacific Alpine Institute :: www.pacificalpineinstitute.com